Eastfield Primary Academy

Margaret Street
North East Lincolnshire
DN40 1LD

Tel: (01469) 572455
Email: office@eastfieldprimary.co.uk

Principal: Mrs Kerry Thompson

Chair of Academy Improvement Committee: Mr Peter O'Connor (can be contacted via the school office)

SENDCo: Laura Dalling


Please contact Debbie Steward for all queries or any information required e.g policies can be obtained free of charge in a paper format from the school office - debbie.steward@eastfieldprimary.co.uk

Please note, for all FOI Requests across any of our Academies, and the Trust itself, please direct these to foi@enquirelearningtrust.org


Enquire Learning Trust

18 Appleton Court
Tel: ‭01924 792960‬
Email: info@enquirelearningtrust.org