Term Dates

Term Dates (2017-2018)

Term Open Closes
Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017

 

Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

Thursday 19th July 2018

Teacher Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Translate »
Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address